(352) 524-5738 jiae@pasco.k12.fl.us

Contact Us

Cloty Davis Principal cadavis@pasco.k12.fl.us
David Lammie Assistant Principal dlammie@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jeremy Butler Adult Ed Instructional Assistant jburns@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jane Rudolph Adult Ed ESOL Teacher Nights jrudolph@pasco.k12.fl.us
Judy Fagan Adult Ed Cosmetology Teacher jmfagan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Wendy Flores Adult Ed Instructional Assistant wflores@pasco.k12.fl.us
Linda Hatley Adult Ed Guidance Secretary lhatley@pasco.k12.fl.us
Florinda Garcia Adult Ed Instructional Assistant fgarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us
Diane Howton Adult Ed Data Entry dhowton@pasco.k12.fl.us
Anthony Lister Adult Ed Underage GED Teacher alister@pasco.k12.fl.us
Chad Linville Adult Ed ABE/GED Teacher ctlinvil@pasco.k12.fl.us
Samuel Butler Adult Ed ABE/GED Teacher sbutler@pasco.k12.fl.us
Marisa Crane PT Adult Ed Cosmetology Teacher mcrane@pasco.k12.fl.us
Linda Rockwell Adult Ed Underage GED Teacher@WCHS lrockwel@pasco.k12.fl.us
Arturo Rodriguez Adult Ed Resource Teacher arodrigu@pasco.k12.fl.us
Leslie Ruttle Adult Ed Online ABE/GED Teacher lruttle@pasco.k12.fl.us
Rebecca Sandy Adult Ed ESOL Teacher rsandy@pasco.k12.fl.us
Barbara Sheats Adult Ed Early Childcare Education Teacher bsheats@pasco.k12.fl.us
Sandra Vogel Adult Ed Certified School Counselor svogel@pasco.k12.fl.us
Curtis Palow Adult Ed Instructional Assistant cpalow@pasco.k12.fl.us

Dock Harris

Jose Ortiz

Adult Ed ABE Teacher Nights

Adult Ed GED Teacher Nights

dhharris@pasco.k12.fl.us

jaortiz@pasco.k12.fl.us