(352) 524-5738 jiae@pasco.k12.fl.us

Contact Us

Cloty Davis Principal cadavis@pasco.k12.fl.us
David Lammie Assistant Principal dlammie@pasco.k12.fl.us
Sabrina Adelson Instructional Coordinator of Online Adult Ed sadelson@pasco.k12.fl.us
Suzy DeAugustino Adult Ed ESOL Teacher sdeaugus@pasco.k12.fl.us
Judy Fagan Adult Ed Cosmetology Teacher jmfagan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Wendy Flores Adult Ed Instructional Assistant wflores@pasco.k12.fl.us
Linda Hatley Adult Ed Guidance Secretary lhatley@pasco.k12.fl.us
Randi Henderson Bates Adult Ed Instructional Assistant rbates@pasco.k12.fl.us
Diane Howton Adult Ed Data Entry dhowton@pasco.k12.fl.us
Anthony Lister Adult Ed Underage GED Teacher alister@pasco.k12.fl.us
Scott Martin Adult Ed ABE Teacher sbmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us
Thomas McHugh Adult Ed GED Teacher tmchugh@pasco.k12.fl.us
Terry Ormond Adult Ed Cosmetology Teacher tormond@pasco.k12.fl.us
Linda Rockwell Adult Ed Underage GED Teacher@WCHS lrockwel@pasco.k12.fl.us
Arturo Rodriguez Adult Ed Resource Teacher arodrigu@pasco.k12.fl.us
Leslie Ruttle Adult Ed Online ABE/GED Teacher lruttle@pasco.k12.fl.us
Rebecca Sandy Adult Ed ESOL Teacher rsandy@pasco.k12.fl.us
Barbara Sheats Adult Ed Early Childcare Education Teacher bsheats@pasco.k12.fl.us
Sandra Vogel Adult Ed Certified School Counselor svogel@pasco.k12.fl.us
Kira Wallace Adult Ed Instructional Assistant kwallace@pasco.k12.fl.us

Dock Harris

Jose Ortiz

Adult Ed ABE Teacher Nights

Adult Ed GED Teacher Nights

dhharris@pasco.k12.fl.us

jaortiz@pasco.k12.fl.us