(352) 524-5738 jiae@pasco.k12.fl.us

For the most up to date information on distance learning supports, please visit the district’s distance learning site.  The site offers how to videos, technical assistance, frequently asked questions, and more.

Below you will find Google Voice phone numbers for our instructional staff.  Please feel free to reach out through myLearning (Canvas), through email, or by phone to receive assistance throughout distance learning.

Staff Member Phone Number Email Grade Level/Program
Arturo Rodriguez (352) 587-2535 arodrigu@pasco.k12.fl.us Student Supprt
Barbie Sheats (352) 462-0135 bsheats@pasco.k12.fl.us  Early Childcare
Chad Linville (813)-815-0668 ctlinvil@pasco.k12.fl.us GED
Dock Harris (352) 405-0953 dhharris@pasco.k12.fl.us GED
Hollie Niccolls (727) 351-2230 hniccoll@pasco.k12.fl.us ESOL
Jane Rudolph (863) 949-0738 jrudolph@pasco.k12.fl.us ESOL
Jose Ortiz (813) 575 0806 jaortiz@pasco.k12.fl.us GED
Judy Fagan (813) 815-3452 judy.fagan.cosmetology@gmail.com Cosmetology
Linda Rockwell (813) 492-5117 lrockwel@pasco.k12.fl.us Underage GED
Rebecca Sandy (813) 603-7156 rsandy@pasco.k12.fl.us ESOL
Sam Butler (813) 358 3534 sbutler@pasco.k12.fl.us GED
Sandy Vogel (352) 608-8856 svogel@pasco.k12.fl.us Counselor
Tony Lister (352) 405-0618 alister@pasco,k12.fl.us Underage GED